New Look Kitchen Refacing, Inc.'s cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

New Look Kitchen Refacing, Inc.

4.9
  • Contractors
  • Farmingdale, NY
Get directions

About this business

Contractors

Work With The Kitchen Refacing Experts! New Look Kitchen Refacing, Inc., consists of a collaboration of individuals with over 40 years of experience in the remodeling industry. The owners have supervised over 10 million dollars worth of kitchen re-facing in the past 8 years alone! All of our installers focus on kitchen cabinet refacing and or new kitchen installation making them experts at what they do. We treat your home as if it were our own as we do not cut corners in your home and use only the best corners. 

Location details

30 Commerce Dr, Farmingdale, NY, 11735, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sun9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
4.9109 reviews
5
99
4
10
3
0
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Barbara H.'s profile image
Barbara H. 
12 years ago

I have a whole new kitchen! The workmanship was wonderful and highly professional. We did have a drawer snafu which took longer than I liked to get resolved - but that is small compared to the craftsmanship and quality I received. I recommend Ratan and New Look very highly. You will not be disappointed. 

a homeowner's profile image
a homeowner 
12 years ago

good workers, knew their stuff 

Darren H.'s profile image
12 years ago

New Look Kitchen Refacing did an excellent job for us. Ratan promised that they'd be done in 5 days and barring a minor snafu which wasn't his fault, they were done in 6. They were extremely neat and cleanly and took care of everything we asked. I highly recommend Ratan. My only small bit of criticism is that I would have appreciated weekly updates leading up to the install, but it wasn't necessary- I just like hearing from my hired partners before a job commences. 

Janice W.'s profile image
12 years ago

Excellent service from presentation of samples to completion. Wonderfully friendly people and highly professional. I love my cabinets! 

a homeowner's profile image
a homeowner 
13 years ago

Easy to work with from day one - good communication - friendly workers - excellent clean-up. Have had bad experiences with contractors in the past - this was definitely a good experience. 

a homeowner's profile image
a homeowner 
13 years ago

I was very satisfied with the services New Look provided. The schedule went along as set out by Ratan Sharma, President of New Look. They were honest and up-front; no hidden fees, or last minute changes to the contract, and no surprises. The workers showed up each day at the time expected. They were very gracious and polite. I felt very comfortable bringing things to their attention when I wanted them to do differently, or just did not look "perfect for me." They went right ahead and made it right. Very good company, good wo... read more

Daniel L.'s profile image
13 years ago

We had some difficulties along the way but all of the issues were ultimately resolved to my satisfaction. 

a homeowner's profile image
a homeowner 
13 years ago

WE LOVE OUR NEW LOOK CABINETS. THEY ARE BEAUTIFUL. THE INSTALLERS WERE VERY PROFESSIONAL., WE WOULD RECOMMEND NEW LOOK TO FAMILY, NEIGHBORS AND FRIENDS. THANK YOU FOR A JOB WELL DONE. EARL AND MARGIE SIMMONS 

Warren E.'s profile image
13 years ago

Mine was a small job - two bathroom cabinets refaced; new granite tops; new sinks: new fixtures; new plumbing. Refacing and countertops perfect! plumbing was problematical but effort by principal was 100% to get problems resolved satisfactorily. Final result excellent! 

Frequently asked questions about New Look Kitchen Refacing, Inc.

How is New Look Kitchen Refacing, Inc. rated?

New Look Kitchen Refacing, Inc. has a 4.9 star rating with 109 reviews. 

When is New Look Kitchen Refacing, Inc. open?

New Look Kitchen Refacing, Inc. is open now. It will close at 8:00 p.m.