New Look Kitchen Refacing, Inc.'s cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

New Look Kitchen Refacing, Inc.

4.9
  • Contractors
  • Farmingdale, NY

About this business

Contractors

Work With The Kitchen Refacing Experts! New Look Kitchen Refacing, Inc., consists of a collaboration of individuals with over 40 years of experience in the remodeling industry. The owners have supervised over 10 million dollars worth of kitchen re-facing in the past 8 years alone! All of our installers focus on kitchen cabinet refacing and or new kitchen installation making them experts at what they do. We treat your home as if it were our own as we do not cut corners in your home and use only the best corners. 

Location details

30 Commerce Dr, Farmingdale, NY, 11735, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sun9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
4.9115 reviews
Select a rating
Elizabeth W.'s profile image
Elizabeth W. 
11 years ago

Excellent job. Completed in a reasonable time and kitchen remodel looks terrific. Might not be the cheapest, but they know what they are doing. Delivered what they described. 

Brian O.'s profile image
12 years ago

The work was done in a professional and workman like manner and on schedule. 

Clare K.'s profile image
12 years ago

Over all my experience with New Look was exceptional. After I received the call that the materials were in, the job was done in a timely manner. The men that worked on the kitchen were very personable and did a great job. I would definitely recommend them to anyone interested in having their cabinets refaced. 

James G.'s profile image
12 years ago

If you are thinking of refacing your kitchen, Ratan is your guy! Crew was efficient, friendly and neat. Workmanship is outstanding. He made the job work within our budget, and adhered to the timetable he promised (we needed the job done in a hurry due to family function.) Truly as good as new cabinets and counters - better in fact because the cost was a fraction of what it would have cost for a new kitchen. Would highly reccomend him. You will not be dissapointed. 

Jennifer M.'s profile image
Jennifer M. 
12 years ago

The crew was professional and courteous. They arrived on time and got the job done. My kitchen looks brand new. I love my new kitchen. 

Lorraine S.'s profile image
Lorraine S. 
12 years ago

Don't look any further, definetly go with New Look Kitchen Refacing, you will not be disappointed. From day one they were beyond great They took such great care in my home with covering everything and cleaning up completly. They stuck to the timeline and the end result was over and above what I could have ever imagined. Total transformation was unbelievably awesome. Best working crew ever. Quality workmanship and high quality materials.I highly recommend them and would use them again. 

Al C.'s profile image
12 years ago

very knowledgeable, repectful, friendly and clean. 

Barbara H.'s profile image
Barbara H. 
12 years ago

I have a whole new kitchen! The workmanship was wonderful and highly professional. We did have a drawer snafu which took longer than I liked to get resolved - but that is small compared to the craftsmanship and quality I received. I recommend Ratan and New Look very highly. You will not be disappointed. 

a homeowner's profile image
a homeowner 
13 years ago

good workers, knew their stuff 

Frequently asked questions about New Look Kitchen Refacing, Inc.

How is New Look Kitchen Refacing, Inc. rated?

New Look Kitchen Refacing, Inc. has a 4.9 star rating with 115 reviews. 

When is New Look Kitchen Refacing, Inc. open?

New Look Kitchen Refacing, Inc. is open now. It will close at 8:00 p.m.