New Look Kitchen Refacing, Inc.'s cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

New Look Kitchen Refacing, Inc.

4.9
  • Contractors
  • Farmingdale, NY
Get directions

About this business

Contractors

Work With The Kitchen Refacing Experts! New Look Kitchen Refacing, Inc., consists of a collaboration of individuals with over 40 years of experience in the remodeling industry. The owners have supervised over 10 million dollars worth of kitchen re-facing in the past 8 years alone! All of our installers focus on kitchen cabinet refacing and or new kitchen installation making them experts at what they do. We treat your home as if it were our own as we do not cut corners in your home and use only the best corners. 

Location details

30 Commerce Dr, Farmingdale, NY, 11735, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sun9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
4.9109 reviews
5
99
4
10
3
0
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Tom D.'s profile image
6 years ago

High quality product expertly installed in record time. Not as cost effect as advertised 

Lisa Friedman Baldante's profile image
Lisa Friedman Baldante 
6 years ago
Michele's profile image
7 years ago

The results of the refacing were even better than we expected. The color of the cabinets blended seamlessly with the other existing elements that we had to leave intact. Mr.Sharma assured us it would be the update we needed without the expense and time of ripping out our whole kitchen.The job was complete in one full day with his very pleasant and skillfull staff doing a professional job. We are completely satisfied with our new kitchen and highly recommend this company. Thank you! 

Frank h.'s profile image
7 years ago

Great workmanship with emphasis on detail. We received a fair price and the results were a beautiful kitchen. The installer was very professional and knowledgeable. A true craftsman! Thank you New Look. A job well done. Maura & Francis Homan Massapequa 

Denise T.'s profile image
7 years ago

Workers were some of the most polite and professional craftsman I have ever dealt with! Ratan worked around my work schedule to get the job done sooner than promised. And when my doors needed a small adjustment, he was quick to respond with a service call. Ratan was professional and availed himself whenever I had a question. He was able to answer all of my questions and truly accommodated our needs. Workers went above and beyond to make us happy creating a beautiful refrigerator surround! Great job! The kitchen looks fantast... read more

Debra V.'s profile image
9 years ago

Work done faster than expected and was of excellent quality. Workmen polite and helpful. Very comfortable with them in my house. Completely transformed my kitchen. Very happy. 

Sean H.'s profile image
9 years ago

Workers were pleasant, professional, and Efficient. RATAN even gave us his cell number to contact him with any concerns and he always answered my calls. The refacing looks great. 

Nicole T.'s profile image
9 years ago

I love my kitchen ! New Look did an amazing JOB!! I highly recommend New Look Kitchen refacing !!! 

Chris J.'s profile image
9 years ago

Excellent crew 

Frequently asked questions about New Look Kitchen Refacing, Inc.

How is New Look Kitchen Refacing, Inc. rated?

New Look Kitchen Refacing, Inc. has a 4.9 star rating with 109 reviews. 

When is New Look Kitchen Refacing, Inc. open?

New Look Kitchen Refacing, Inc. is open now. It will close at 8:00 p.m.