New Look Kitchen Refacing, Inc.'s cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

New Look Kitchen Refacing, Inc.

4.9
  • Contractors
  • Farmingdale, NY
Get directions

About this business

Contractors

Work With The Kitchen Refacing Experts! New Look Kitchen Refacing, Inc., consists of a collaboration of individuals with over 40 years of experience in the remodeling industry. The owners have supervised over 10 million dollars worth of kitchen re-facing in the past 8 years alone! All of our installers focus on kitchen cabinet refacing and or new kitchen installation making them experts at what they do. We treat your home as if it were our own as we do not cut corners in your home and use only the best corners. 

Location details

30 Commerce Dr, Farmingdale, NY, 11735, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sun9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
4.9109 reviews
5
99
4
10
3
0
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Christopher S's profile image
Christopher S 
4 years ago

We wanted to re do our kitchen and were getting quotes from contractors to either rebuild everything completely or reface. After meeting a few companies we met with Ratan from New Look Kitchen Refacing, and decided to have them do the job. We are so happy we did! The kitchen looks brand new - a complete change from old style cream, 70's wood to a new (but retro) shaker white. Everyone thinks we gutted and re build the kitchen. The crew at New Look was incredibly professional and clean, and the entire job from the initial vis... read more

Orlando L's profile image
Orlando L 
4 years ago

New Look did a fantastic job of resurfacing our cabinets in Westbury last year. We are extremely happy with the work and have been recommending them to all of our family and friends. When we bought the house the kitchen was a nightmare and Ratan came over and helped us choose everything we needed to make our new home look great. 

Dennis Novick's profile image
Dennis Novick 
6 years ago

owner and employees very nice and cooperative. Job took a little longer than anticipated but the results were well worth it. kitchen looks spectacular As with any project, good to know what u want design wise before u begin happy to say minor complaints were handled in a timely fashion needless to say we would highly recommend them 

Dennis N.'s profile image
6 years ago

owner and employees very nice and cooperative. Job took a little longer than anticipated but the results were well worth it. kitchen looks spectacular As with any project, good to know what u want design wise before u begin happy to say minor complaints were handled in a timely fashion needless to say we would highly recommend them 

Lena Addamo Avena's profile image
Lena Addamo Avena 
6 years ago

Mr. Ratan Sharma was wonderful to work with He came to my home with the samples & took a lot of time helping me with choices. My kitchen got the facelift it desperately needed. The cabinets & counter tops look fabulous. The workmen were excellent - arrived on time, did an excellent job & cleaned up after. The tile work was ok. Did not do such a great job with the clean up. Would recommend. 

Kristen Williams-Miele's profile image
Kristen Williams-Miele 
6 years ago

Can not be happier with the results.. From start to finish four days . So professional and such quality work! I would recommend this company to all of my friends. They even took time out of their busy day to play with our dog who was cooped up in the bedroom for the duration of the renovation. Quality work and quality employees. 

Andrew T.'s profile image
6 years ago

I love the job u did in my kitchen it looks like a million dollars. Your workers did a great job. Phyllis and Andrew. Islip. Terrace. 

Andrew T.'s profile image
6 years ago

We love our new kitchen your people did a great job better then I ever imagine I'm so proud of the work they did. You don't see this kitchen in everyone's home Thank you new look kitchens and refacing Phyllis and Andrew islip terrace. Li 

Denise T.'s profile image
6 years ago

My kitchen is beautiful! The crew was professional, respectful and courteous. They were sensitive to my requests and cleaned EVERYTHING! 

Frequently asked questions about New Look Kitchen Refacing, Inc.

How is New Look Kitchen Refacing, Inc. rated?

New Look Kitchen Refacing, Inc. has a 4.9 star rating with 109 reviews. 

When is New Look Kitchen Refacing, Inc. open?

New Look Kitchen Refacing, Inc. is open now. It will close at 8:00 p.m.