ACU PLUS Screen Printing & Embroidery's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

ACU PLUS Screen Printing & Embroidery

4.7
  • Arts & Entertainment
  • Hicksville, NY

About this business

Arts & EntertainmentScreen PrintingScreen Printing/T-Shirt Printing

ACU PLUS Embroidery offers the highest quality custom embroidery and screen printing at the lowest prices. We can custom embroider and screen printing almost anything! Create your own t-shirts, sports jerseys, backpacks, banners, caps & blankets. Custom embroider team uniforms, medical scrubs, golf polo shirts, police and fire fighter uniforms, promotional apparel & more. The best part? ACU PLUS is fast, affordable and very friendly. Stop on in today. ACU PLUS Embroidery is located in Levittown, NY. 

Location details

118 New South Rd, Hicksville, NY, 11801, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.71,964 reviews
Select a rating
Debra Ross's profile image
Debra Ross 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I couldn't be more pleased with the way the way my order was handled. From start to finish the service I received was like no other online site! friendly and helpful staff. They made sure my order was exactly the way I wanted it. I WILL be using them again! The price and quality of their product cannot be beat!! Thank you ACU PLUS!! 

Cathy Chu's profile image
Cathy Chu 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Friendly staff - quality products - great prices - who could ask for more? Everyone should use them!!! I always recommend you guys! 

Business response:

Thank you Cathy! 😁 

Maryanne Hyland's profile image
Maryanne Hyland 
5 years ago

They were amazing. I called on a Thursday at 2:30 and got shirts the next day Friday for a party. I would definitely use again. 

Business response:

Thank you Maryanne! 

Linda Resende's profile image
Linda Resende 
5 years ago

I have been working with this great company for the past three years they never seem to disappoint. Quality of their shirts is top quality. Their service is great . Always available for my questions and concerns! Art work is just as I request ! And the turnaround time is amazing. Add more registered walk with an expected and they were able to get me Shirts within a couple of days to meet the deadline for my walk.I will continue to do business with them and recommend them to any of my friends , company, organizations or anyon... read more

Business response:

Thank you Linda, it's great working with you! 😁 

Casey Hampton's profile image
Casey Hampton 
5 years ago

These guys are a great bunch of people. They communicate well, and are very responsive. The quality of their work is splendid. I have shirts that are six months old, and have been washed many times, and there is hardly any sign of wear. Great people and a great Company to do business with. Casey Hampton, Tennessee Dual Sport 

Business response:

Thank you Casey, glad your happy with your shirts! 😁 

Ben Bush's profile image
Ben Bush 
5 years ago

I called Aurthur at 9:30am on a Friday for a one day turn around hoping he could do it, and guess what, he did it. Acuplus has the 3 things that make a business #1. Best quality, fastest service, and cheapest price. If they did not have all 3, you would find a way to go somewhere else, but you don’t have to with the great staff and service at Acuplus. Thank you guys again for being there when I needed you 

Business response:

Thank you Ben we look forward to working with you again! 😀 

Delicacies Gourmet's profile image
Delicacies Gourmet 
6 years ago

We have to say, here at Delicacies Gourmet, we never have had anything but high quality from this company, We would recommend them to anyone that needs personalized printing done. They are top notch in our book. Always have our stuff done on time, and never have any problems!!! 

Business response:

Thank you Delicacies Gourmet! It's alway's a pleasure working with you! 😀 

Kyle Thomas Nunn's profile image
Kyle Thomas Nunn 
6 years ago

Beyond incredible and absolutely the only place I will have shirts printed going forward. I called early afternoon on a Tuesday. Ordered three styles of shirts, various sizes, two completely separate logos and all were printed THE NEXT DAY, over-nighted and in Bismarck, ND by the next morning by 10:00 am. Amazing service, products and even better people! 

Debby Self Scott's profile image
Debby Self Scott 
6 years ago

I really like working with Arthur and his staff. They are quick! They are honest! And they get the the bottom number in a fast and decisive manner. Don't look any further than ACU PLUS to get your order filled properly and swiftly! Thanks you! 

Business response:

Thank you Debby! It was great working with you. 😁 

Frequently asked questions about ACU PLUS Screen Printing & Embroidery

How is ACU PLUS Screen Printing & Embroidery rated?

ACU PLUS Screen Printing & Embroidery has a 4.7 star rating with 1,964 reviews. 

When is ACU PLUS Screen Printing & Embroidery open?

ACU PLUS Screen Printing & Embroidery is open now. It will close at 5:30 p.m.