ACU PLUS Screen Printing & Embroidery's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

ACU PLUS Screen Printing & Embroidery

4.7
  • Arts & Entertainment
  • Hicksville, NY
Get directions

About this business

Arts & EntertainmentScreen PrintingScreen Printing/T-Shirt Printing

ACU PLUS Embroidery offers the highest quality custom embroidery and screen printing at the lowest prices. We can custom embroider and screen printing almost anything! Create your own t-shirts, sports jerseys, backpacks, banners, caps & blankets. Custom embroider team uniforms, medical scrubs, golf polo shirts, police and fire fighter uniforms, promotional apparel & more. The best part? ACU PLUS is fast, affordable and very friendly. Stop on in today. ACU PLUS Embroidery is located in Levittown, NY. 

Location details

118 New South Rd, Hicksville, NY, 11801, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.71,950 reviews
Select a rating
legrand l.'s profile image
7 years ago

Great staff great production and overall very satisfied with our experience with ACU PLUS. Top notch company and everyone there is very personable. Love them! 

catarina b.'s profile image
7 years ago

Acu Plus is so quick and easy to work with!! We use them for all of my sorority's orders and they always come out amazing!! 

johannes's profile image
7 years ago

Great job, very nice 

christian h.'s profile image
7 years ago

This was my second time using your shop. Very friendly and helpful staff. You were able to quickly correct an image for me that was not as it should have been. Great contact in keeping me informed of my order progress. Fair pricing, good quality shirts and professional printing. All in all a very pleasant experience. I will be using you again. Thank You. 

maria c.'s profile image
7 years ago

The shirts all came in a timely manner and were all of good quality. We got all the shirts we had asked for and when we had any questions, the staff was very helpful. We enjoyed ordering from you! 

sarah f.'s profile image
7 years ago

Great customer service to help get everything right for all of our orders; love the options and the finished products are so great we keep coming back for more! 

matt h.'s profile image
7 years ago

Great work and very friendly. I will absolutely be returning for future orders. 

matt h.'s profile image
7 years ago

A+++ work, always willing to go the extra mile to make you happy. 

gene n.'s profile image
7 years ago

The workmanship from Acu Plus is unparalleled. I am always amazed at the results on intricate designs. I can always trust them to provide outstanding results. Thank you! 

Frequently asked questions about ACU PLUS Screen Printing & Embroidery

How is ACU PLUS Screen Printing & Embroidery rated?

ACU PLUS Screen Printing & Embroidery has a 4.7 star rating with 1,950 reviews. 

When is ACU PLUS Screen Printing & Embroidery open?

ACU PLUS Screen Printing & Embroidery is closed now. It will open on Thursday at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com