ACU PLUS Screen Printing & Embroidery's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

ACU PLUS Screen Printing & Embroidery

4.7
  • Arts & Entertainment
  • Hicksville, NY

About this business

Arts & EntertainmentScreen PrintingScreen Printing/T-Shirt Printing

ACU PLUS Embroidery offers the highest quality custom embroidery and screen printing at the lowest prices. We can custom embroider and screen printing almost anything! Create your own t-shirts, sports jerseys, backpacks, banners, caps & blankets. Custom embroider team uniforms, medical scrubs, golf polo shirts, police and fire fighter uniforms, promotional apparel & more. The best part? ACU PLUS is fast, affordable and very friendly. Stop on in today. ACU PLUS Embroidery is located in Levittown, NY. 

Location details

118 New South Rd, Hicksville, NY, 11801, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.71,964 reviews
Select a rating
Justin Young's profile image
Justin Young 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I can't say enought about the Acuplus team and all the amazing work they've done for our company recently. Arthur, Susan, and team turned around a 1000 plus shirt order in a week to help us deliver christmas gifts to our employees. We will definitely be using Acuplus in the future for all our company clothing needs. 

Business response:

Thank you Justing we look forward to working with you again. 😁 

Melissa Cifka Weinstein's profile image
Melissa Cifka Weinstein 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Beyond exceptional! Needed a rush order for Friday when only calling on Monday and they were able to deliver! Plus great customer service! 

Business response:

Thank you Melissa, we're glad to help. 😁 

Nicole Kon Glazarev's profile image
Nicole Kon Glazarev 
5 years ago

ACU really came through!! We initially didn’t order enough sweatshirts and I called them this morning to order 30 more for my party this weekend and Arthur said they can have them by the end of the day! Thank you so much for the wonderful service, professionalism, and understanding my sense of urgency!!! 

Business response:

Thank you Nicole, we're glad to help.Enjoy the party! 😁 

Erika Torres's profile image
Erika Torres 
5 years ago

Great quality, fast shipping and great customer service, ACU plus America has been the only screen printing shirts company we’ve used and we have no intentions of looking around, we are very happy with the services you have provided us with. I’m looking forward to see the new shirts in a couple of days � 

Business response:

Thank you Erika! 😁 

Paul Collins's profile image
Paul Collins 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

We are a new distillery in Indian Trail and placed our second order today. The shirts we ordered the first time were delivered exactly like we wanted and Arthur was patient as we walked through getting the order right. This order was even smoother since I had a better idea of what they needed to know before ordering. A bonus is now Arthur knows what color “cop magnet red” is. I’ll have our shirts in hand soon at a great price! Thanks Arthur and ACU Plus!! 

Business response:

Thank you Paul, best of luck with the Distillery! 😁 

Anna Martucciello Fatigati's profile image
Anna Martucciello Fatigati 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Acuplus is a wonderful company to work with. Everyone is so helpful. They focus on what you need. They work with you to make sure you get the best price and the best quality. I would recommend them to anybody and everybody. I’ve used them several times and each time was a piece a cake 

Business response:

Thank you Anna! 😁 

Florence Tucker's profile image
Florence Tucker 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Wonderful custom service! We had a large order for our school and they were able to accommodated us and had our shirts delivered to another state within a couple of days! Our school's new T-shirt vendor! 

Business response:

Thank you Florence! 😁 

Ken Jones's profile image
Ken Jones 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Awesome company always on point 

Carol Diane's profile image
Carol Diane 
5 years ago

I have been using ACU Plus for a few years now to have apparel screen printed and embroidered for my son's hockey team. Their turnaround time has been amazing as is the quality of their work. I had an issue with a piece of embroidery, I called the office and I was quickly refunded my money. The phones are always ringing off the hook and customers coming and going. They must be doing something right! Just placed another order today and can't wait to see the final product. 

Business response:

Thank you Carol! 😁 

Frequently asked questions about ACU PLUS Screen Printing & Embroidery

How is ACU PLUS Screen Printing & Embroidery rated?

ACU PLUS Screen Printing & Embroidery has a 4.7 star rating with 1,964 reviews. 

When is ACU PLUS Screen Printing & Embroidery open?

ACU PLUS Screen Printing & Embroidery is open now. It will close at 5:30 p.m.