ACU PLUS Screen Printing & Embroidery's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

ACU PLUS Screen Printing & Embroidery

4.7
  • Arts & Entertainment
  • Hicksville, NY

About this business

Arts & EntertainmentScreen PrintingScreen Printing/T-Shirt Printing

ACU PLUS Embroidery offers the highest quality custom embroidery and screen printing at the lowest prices. We can custom embroider and screen printing almost anything! Create your own t-shirts, sports jerseys, backpacks, banners, caps & blankets. Custom embroider team uniforms, medical scrubs, golf polo shirts, police and fire fighter uniforms, promotional apparel & more. The best part? ACU PLUS is fast, affordable and very friendly. Stop on in today. ACU PLUS Embroidery is located in Levittown, NY. 

Location details

118 New South Rd, Hicksville, NY, 11801, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.71,957 reviews
Select a rating
Mordy C.'s profile image
4 years ago

Thia is the THIRD YEAR (!) Im using ACUPLUSE for my camp's t shirt Just to some up my experience: BEST PRICES! BEST SERVICE! BEST RESULTS! THAT THE POWER OF ACU PLUSE AMERICA!!!!! 

Ivan V.'s profile image
4 years ago

Been using acuplus for years. Their quality has been pretty good, and their prices are hard to beat in the by area market. 

Cody W.'s profile image
5 years ago

Very happy with my order! Will keep coming back here! 

carmine p.'s profile image
5 years ago

I ordered shirts in the past and was very happy with them. Arthur is a good man. I'm sure he'll do me right this time. Always does quality work. 

roger s.'s profile image
5 years ago

I placed my order, they told me I would have my order with the time and they kept their word and I had them on time with a great looking shirt I would recommend them to anyone. 

matthew t.'s profile image
5 years ago

Arthur and team were nothing short of amazing. The quality of the prints, the on-time delivery under strict and quick deadlines, and the overall courteousness of their staff were tremendous. I would highly recommend there business to anyone and everyone. 

melba m.'s profile image
5 years ago

Excellent customer service! I am a vendor and can always count on Arthur to make it happen. Very pleased with my bulk order purchases. 

Rodney H.'s profile image
5 years ago

You want A1 service? You want your order to be expedited with the utmost professionalism? Then ACU Plus is place you want to get your t-shirts printed at. Speak to Arthur, let him take care of you. If not Arthur, then Julie, she's equally caring about getting your order set up and printed on time. I've been coming here for over a year now and 5 stars is all I can say. 

linda w.'s profile image
5 years ago

Great shirts! Prompt and friendly service! 

Frequently asked questions about ACU PLUS Screen Printing & Embroidery

How is ACU PLUS Screen Printing & Embroidery rated?

ACU PLUS Screen Printing & Embroidery has a 4.7 star rating with 1,957 reviews. 

When is ACU PLUS Screen Printing & Embroidery open?

ACU PLUS Screen Printing & Embroidery is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 9:00 a.m.