ACU PLUS Screen Printing & Embroidery's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

ACU PLUS Screen Printing & Embroidery

4.7
  • Arts & Entertainment
  • Hicksville, NY
Get directions

About this business

Arts & EntertainmentScreen PrintingScreen Printing/T-Shirt Printing

ACU PLUS Embroidery offers the highest quality custom embroidery and screen printing at the lowest prices. We can custom embroider and screen printing almost anything! Create your own t-shirts, sports jerseys, backpacks, banners, caps & blankets. Custom embroider team uniforms, medical scrubs, golf polo shirts, police and fire fighter uniforms, promotional apparel & more. The best part? ACU PLUS is fast, affordable and very friendly. Stop on in today. ACU PLUS Embroidery is located in Levittown, NY. 

Location details

118 New South Rd, Hicksville, NY, 11801, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.71,939 reviews
5
1,510
4
172
3
241
2
0
1
0
16 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
NickDetrick's profile image
2 years ago

Amazing hoodies and shirts! The printing is very high quality, as well as the products used for printing. Highly recommend with their reliable services. 

MonikaCFS's profile image
3 years ago

Acu Plus's team is very responsive and communicative. Always trying to provide the best customer service. Great quality and fast service 

StormSoccerNY's profile image
StormSoccerNY 
3 years ago

Been getting my t-shirt orders from ACU for nearly 10 years. Very reliable company with good pricing and customer service. 

CYOSJECM's profile image
3 years ago

Arthur and his team are professional, accommodating and a pleasure to work with. No matter what we ask or how urgent our order is, it is completed and we are always beyond satisfied. Great quality work with a very pleasant ordering process every time. I’m so glad this company was recommended to us! 

zbear01's profile image
3 years ago

Arthur and his team are always available to assist with embroidery and screen printing needs. Arthur always finds a way to get you what you need within your budget! Used this company multiple times and never disappointed. 

Bakeb's profile image
3 years ago

Excellent customer service. Shirt quality and printing. Top notch 

JulianG's profile image
3 years ago

Placing my order was seamless from start to finish. One of my good friends had recommended ACU PLUS to me, and I am so glad that they did! I needed a rush order of 25 shirts placed with a two day turn around time and they made it happen! Shipped from NY to Alabama! I thoroughly enjoyed working with Julie. She was very attentive to the details of my request and provided valuable insight to help me remain within budget while still producing a great looking shirt! I will surely be calling ACU PLUS for all of my t-shirt needs. 

BobCatalano's profile image
4 years ago

Absolutely the best T Shirt printing company on the East Coast. And by far the best T Shirt printing company I have ever dealt with. These guys went above and beyond to make our shirt look amazing. Customer support was so on top of making sure that I got what I wanted, when I wanted it without a hitch. Lisa and Art are phenomenal, and went over and above to make sure that I was happy with the order. Keep Up The Great Work Guys! If you are looking for T Shrts for your band or business, Weather you need help with design of lay... read more

Mordy C.'s profile image
4 years ago

Thia is the THIRD YEAR (!) Im using ACUPLUSE for my camp's t shirt Just to some up my experience: BEST PRICES! BEST SERVICE! BEST RESULTS! THAT THE POWER OF ACU PLUSE AMERICA!!!!! 

Frequently asked questions about ACU PLUS Screen Printing & Embroidery

How is ACU PLUS Screen Printing & Embroidery rated?

ACU PLUS Screen Printing & Embroidery has a 4.7 star rating with 1,939 reviews. 

When is ACU PLUS Screen Printing & Embroidery open?

ACU PLUS Screen Printing & Embroidery is open now. It will close at 5:30 p.m.