MetroNY Services's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

MetroNY Services

4.9
  • Home Services
  • Tallman, NY
Get directions

About this business

Home ServicesInsulation InstallationPressure Washers

MetroNY Services is a full service, insulation, weatherization, sound reduction and window installation company. An environmentally sound and affordable way to lower your heating and cooling bills, as well as protecting the health of your family. 

Location details

300 NY-59, Suite 1, Tallman, NY, 10982, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9155 reviews
5
139
4
10
3
4
2
0
1
0
2 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
a homeowner's profile image
a homeowner 
13 years ago

. 

Roy S.'s profile image
13 years ago

I received a good quality window at a reasonable price the work was done when promised there was good communication between myself and the contractor everyone I came in contact with was very straightforward and courteous I will definitely recommend this company to friends and family 

John W.'s profile image
13 years ago

Howarde is a very knowledgeable supervisor. Hismen were courteous and capable. No delays in completing the job. 

Roni W.'s profile image
13 years ago

I was very impressed with the service we received from Metro N.Y. The estimator was very knowlegible, professional and honest with us. His price was fair. We would defiately reccomend this company and will use them for our next job. 

Bobby M.'s profile image
13 years ago

Not only was Howard friendly and professional, he was early to my home and stayed late to answer any and all questions that we had. He was great with my 4 year old and included her in our discussion so that she was not distracting us. He followed through on all of his promises and the work was done professionally and quickly, at an affordable price. 

James P.'s profile image
13 years ago

These guys are a real class act. I called the owner, Howard Falkow and received a very quick response. You can tell he definitely knows what he is talking about. The prices are very reasonable for the quality of work done . I spoke to three different people and was very happy I chose Metro NY Insulation for my insulation needs. They definitely have turned me into a customer for life. Thanks guys. James 

Jason O.'s profile image
13 years ago

great person. work was done in great time. will recommend to friends and family. $$$$ was good fair. 

a homeowner's profile image
a homeowner 
13 years ago

Terrific service, knowledgeable and efficient. 

a homeowner's profile image
a homeowner 
14 years ago

they were very good, but my outcome did not do the job, they should have said it would not block out the sound just muffle it , I would not have done it at all. 

Frequently asked questions about MetroNY Services

How is MetroNY Services rated?

MetroNY Services has a 4.9 star rating with 155 reviews. 

When is MetroNY Services open?

MetroNY Services is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.