ACU PLUS Screen Printing & Embroidery's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

ACU PLUS Screen Printing & Embroidery

4.7
  • Arts & Entertainment
  • Hicksville, NY
Get directions

About this business

Arts & EntertainmentScreen PrintingScreen Printing/T-Shirt Printing

ACU PLUS Embroidery offers the highest quality custom embroidery and screen printing at the lowest prices. We can custom embroider and screen printing almost anything! Create your own t-shirts, sports jerseys, backpacks, banners, caps & blankets. Custom embroider team uniforms, medical scrubs, golf polo shirts, police and fire fighter uniforms, promotional apparel & more. The best part? ACU PLUS is fast, affordable and very friendly. Stop on in today. ACU PLUS Embroidery is located in Levittown, NY. 

Location details

118 New South Rd, Hicksville, NY, 11801, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.71,939 reviews
5
1,510
4
172
3
241
2
0
1
0
16 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Laura Jacobs Fiderer's profile image
Laura Jacobs Fiderer 
6 years ago

I am a repeat customer of acu plus and am totally thrilled with the outcome of my project. I called them at 4:50pm on a Friday, requesting the finished product to be in my hands by that Thursday. I was nervous about the turn around time and the owner called me on Saturday to reassure me. Long story short, I received my finished project by Thursday and the the quality was perfect!!! I give Acu Plus 5 stars 

Business response:

Thank you Laura! 

Peter Meredith's profile image
Peter Meredith 
6 years ago

I was so happy to have these people fill my order and a great turn around and shipped I could of not more HAPPY. The people love them that I gave them to and wanted to know who did them so I gave them the information. Peter Meredith from Pa 

Business response:

Thank you Peter! 

Leslie O'Malley's profile image
Leslie O'Malley 
6 years ago

Their service could not have been more in point! Start to finish too notch and the price could not be beat! I will recommend to anyone & everyone! 

Business response:

Thank you Leslie! 

Mordy C.'s profile image
6 years ago

so nice, so fast great prices will definitely come back 

Kathleen Y.'s profile image
6 years ago

I love the service i received every time i called. The staff is wonderful. The products quality is amazing, i never had work done that i was not pleased with. 

Kayla Mendoza's profile image
Kayla Mendoza 
6 years ago

ACU PLUS not only produces some of the best products- their level of excellence in their staff is like no other company that I have ordered from in the past. They always make me feel extremely special and always willing to give my item special attention. Their turn around time is perfect. I will continue to order from them in the future. 

Business response:

Thank you Kayla! 

Kathleen Y.'s profile image
6 years ago

I was so happy and pleased with my order, the staff are all great and always so pleasant. The price is always within my budget and staff is always willing to work with you to make you happy. 

Chris Karl's profile image
Chris Karl 
6 years ago

Another great experience ordering from ACU Plus. We were in a bit of a bind and needed our shirts fast, and they were able to help us by promising us they would be done in 2 days! We're so grateful to ACU Plus for helping us out, and we know we are always getting quality products from them, which is a big deal for me and my company! We look forward to many more orders with ACU! We highly recommend them! 

Business response:

Thank you Chris! 

They were extremely easy and accomodating. And they delivered exactly what we asked for on a tight timeline. Extremely pleased and satisfied! 

Frequently asked questions about ACU PLUS Screen Printing & Embroidery

How is ACU PLUS Screen Printing & Embroidery rated?

ACU PLUS Screen Printing & Embroidery has a 4.7 star rating with 1,939 reviews. 

When is ACU PLUS Screen Printing & Embroidery open?

ACU PLUS Screen Printing & Embroidery is open now. It will close at 5:30 p.m.