ACU PLUS Screen Printing & Embroidery's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

ACU PLUS Screen Printing & Embroidery

4.7
  • Arts & Entertainment
  • Hicksville, NY
Get directions

About this business

Arts & EntertainmentScreen PrintingScreen Printing/T-Shirt Printing

ACU PLUS Embroidery offers the highest quality custom embroidery and screen printing at the lowest prices. We can custom embroider and screen printing almost anything! Create your own t-shirts, sports jerseys, backpacks, banners, caps & blankets. Custom embroider team uniforms, medical scrubs, golf polo shirts, police and fire fighter uniforms, promotional apparel & more. The best part? ACU PLUS is fast, affordable and very friendly. Stop on in today. ACU PLUS Embroidery is located in Levittown, NY. 

Location details

118 New South Rd, Hicksville, NY, 11801, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.71,939 reviews
5
1,510
4
172
3
241
2
0
1
0
16 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Francesca Manzione's profile image
Francesca Manzione 
6 years ago

Fast, professional and the perfect price. Arthur works great with me on all my projects I just ordered another round of shirts, they make it so easy! 

Business response:

Thank You Francesca! 

Caitlin Seo's profile image
Caitlin Seo 
6 years ago

I've placed multiple orders with them and each time I've received fast and friendly service! Got the job done in only a few days with very little wait time. 

Business response:

Thank you Caitlin! 

Suzette's profile image
6 years ago

I have been ordering shirts here for my events for the past 4 yrs and never had a problem. The shirts are good quality and the prints stays on. 

Sherrill M.'s profile image
6 years ago

I was so excited with the outcome of our tshirts for our family reunion. You did a great kob and the quality of the shirts was good. Will definitely use you again. 

Furmaine J. Brown's profile image
Furmaine J. Brown 
6 years ago

I absolutely love this place, this is a great and affordable place for printing. They're professional, fast, and very friendly. I can ALWAYS count on them for fast and reliable service. Definitely check this place out --it's a gem! �HITMEN BASKETBALL � 

Business response:

Thank you Furmaine! 

Roger Farina's profile image
Roger Farina 
6 years ago

Thanks for a great job. Fast turn around. Precision artwork. 

Business response:

Thank You Roger Farina 

It has been our pleasure to do business for a second year with ACU PLUS! The quality of the material is impressive but the durability of the printing was astonishing. Shirts made several years ago, have not peeled or faded! The price was unbeatle and the service was fantastic! Arthur took the time to answer my various questions over the phone to ensure that our exact vision was accomplished. He keep an open line of direct communication, which was helpful as we increased and changed our order numerous times. All of the appar... read more

Chani Zucker's profile image
Chani Zucker 
6 years ago
Pete Dell'Aera's profile image
Pete Dell'Aera 
6 years ago

Finished embroidered product was exactly as promised. Staff pleasant to deal with and prices are very competitive. It's great to support a local business. I went to the factory to watch my design stitched onto a shirt and was amazed to see the process from start to finish. Great job ACU! 

Business response:

Thank you Pete! 

Frequently asked questions about ACU PLUS Screen Printing & Embroidery

How is ACU PLUS Screen Printing & Embroidery rated?

ACU PLUS Screen Printing & Embroidery has a 4.7 star rating with 1,939 reviews. 

When is ACU PLUS Screen Printing & Embroidery open?

ACU PLUS Screen Printing & Embroidery is open now. It will close at 5:30 p.m.