Vanish Junk Removal's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Vanish Junk Removal

5.0
  • Consumer Services
  • Westbury, NY

About this business

Consumer ServicesJunk Removal & Hauling

Vanish is a full service residential and commercial dumpster-free junk removal company. We offer fast and affordable removal and moving services. We can even transport charitable donation items to the non-profit organization of your choice. Our Vanish team removes items ranging from appliances and furniture to construction debris or just about anything unwanted. Vanish truly takes the pain out of the removal process by utilizing experienced, licensed movers so our clients never have to lift a finger throughout the entire pro... read more

Location details

460 Grand Blvd, Westbury, NY, 11590, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sun8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
5.061 reviews
5
59
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
2 reviews have no rating
Tonia P.'s profile image
a month ago

We've use Vanish 2x's recently and each time we were thrilled with the results! The level of caring a professionalism is 2nd to none!! By the end of the day the crew felt like family. Highly recommend Zach and his team... 

Pam R Long B.'s profile image
6 months ago

The guys were amazing. Very accommodating. Will definitely call again. 

Karen U H.'s profile image
6 months ago

Manny and Leo did a fabulous job moving my antique furniture. Most of the pieces are 60-75 years old and very precious to me. They were so careful and respectful and strong!! I recommend Zach and his crews to make everything work, whether moving or decluttering. Well worth the cost, which was reasonable. Thanks so much. 

Ellyn R.'s profile image
8 months ago

I used Vanish for a house clean out and was amazed at how efficient and professional the whole staff was! From meeting with Zach the owner for a consult/quote to his employees doing the actual removal. Fast, clean and efficient! Highly recommend. 

Ellen H New York C.'s profile image
Ellen H New York C. 
10 months ago

The three men arrived right on time and made short work of removing most of the furniture in a five room apartment. They were thoughtful efficient and finished in under three hours. I would surely recommend them to anyone. Ellen 

Andy S.'s profile image
a year ago

What an amazing experience I had with Vanish. They moved my entire house (3 stories) in record time. Not only that, but they did it with care, caution, and efficiency. They do not cut any corners and ensure anything they move goes back exactly the way it was. The owner Zach is a pleasure to work with and even came by the day prior to ensure all was in good order. I would highly recommend anyone looking for moving services small or large to call Vanish! 

Provided great service, friendly and efficient. 

Linda G.'s profile image
2 years ago

Timely, efficient and professional service! 

Gene W.'s profile image
2 years ago

Guys took everything asked of them and cleaned up after. What else can I say? 

Frequently asked questions about Vanish Junk Removal

How is Vanish Junk Removal rated?

Vanish Junk Removal has a 5 star rating with 61 reviews. 

When is Vanish Junk Removal open?

Vanish Junk Removal is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.