Sentry Communications and Security's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Sentry Communications and Security

4.9
  • Home Services
  • Hicksville, NY
Get directions

About this business

Home ServicesHome & GardenHome ImprovementsSecurity Systems

Burglar & Fire Alarm Systems, CCTV, Access Control, Intercoms, Phone Systems, A/V, Home Theater, Structured Wiring and a whole lot more!!!! 

Location details

60 Bethpage Rd, Hicksville, NY, 11801, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to Midnight
SunClosed
4.977 reviews
5
69
4
3
3
1
2
0
1
0
4 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Kim S.'s profile image
6 years ago

Prices were very good and the service was great. Everyone was on time, professional and I never had any issues with their equipment or installation. If I forget how to use anything or need to make changes they always help me immediately on the phone. I highly recommend them. 

Kylene Burlison-Rosario's profile image
Kylene Burlison-Rosario 
6 years ago

I had a wonderful experience from the start! I worked with Brian on the sales end and he made sure to answer all of our many questions. The install went smoothly and we are in the process of arranging more work at another location of ours. I look forward to continuing working with this company!! 

Esther Gelband White's profile image
Esther Gelband White 
6 years ago

This company is the Best! Brian is Awesome ! They are there for you . Truly the Best ! 

Carly Rosen's profile image
Carly Rosen 
6 years ago

We are SO pleased with this company. They are prompt, reliable, polite and trustworthy. They have been our alarm company for many years and we couldn't be more pleased. The owner is a doll. Highly recommend! 

Sandy Schwartz's profile image
Sandy Schwartz 
6 years ago

Sentry installed my home's security system (cameras, alarm, etc) and continues to service everything to this day. Brian and his team are the best - i wouldn't go anywhere else! 

Dave Bloch's profile image
Dave Bloch 
6 years ago

I would highly recommend Sentry for all of your security needs. Friendly and efficient staff. I've used them to hook up Sonos as well. Always a great experience 

Stacie Reiner-Wittman's profile image
Stacie Reiner-Wittman 
6 years ago

I can't say enough amazing things about this company!! They are professional, knowledgeable and definitely THE ONLY security company you would want to use for all your home and business needs. Brian and his team are experts in the field and provide top notch, personal service day or night!!! 

Phoofs McGriff's profile image
Phoofs McGriff 
6 years ago

Great company. Wouldn't hesitate to use them again. 

Courtney Lerner-Jacobs's profile image
Courtney Lerner-Jacobs 
6 years ago

I can't say enough great things about sentry communications and security. We have our cameras and alarm from them! They are very professional and extremely reliable. They are so knowledgeable and use the most up to date equipment. I wouldn't use anyone else! 

Frequently asked questions about Sentry Communications and Security

How is Sentry Communications and Security rated?

Sentry Communications and Security has a 4.9 star rating with 77 reviews. 

When is Sentry Communications and Security open?

Sentry Communications and Security is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.