Greebel & Greebel's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Greebel & Greebel - Mineola, NY

5.0
  • Legal
  • Mineola, NY
Get directions

About this business

LegalDivorce & Family Law

Greebel & Greebel is categorized under Law and Courts , Lawyers and Law Firms , Professional Services , law offices , divorce attorneys , immigration lawyers , find law firm , spanish lawyer , litigation law firmCategories:Attorneys & Lawyers: General Practice 

Location details

170 Old Country Rd #503, #503, Mineola, NY, 11501, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.043 reviews
Select a rating
Sarah C.'s profile image
a year ago

If I could give more then 5 stars I would. Mitch is by far the best divorce/family attorney I’ve ever met. He is no joke and doesn’t back down. He is always there when you need him and he gets the job done. If you are going through a difficult divorce or custody battle you NEED Mitch on your side, not your ex’s. I would hate to be sitting on the opposite side of the table from Mitch. It’s nice to finally have an attorney who isn’t in it for the money and who actually cares about their clients. Mitch makes you feel like ... read more

Tom G.'s profile image
2 years ago

Anyone going through a divorce knows the pain and frustration that is part of the process. Mitchell Greebel focuses on the positive outcome of the difficult journey. His advice and wisdom is all about finishing the journey in the most positive way possible. 

Ilene F.'s profile image
3 years ago

I highly recommend Greebel & Greebel  

Ellen G.'s profile image
3 years ago

Provides information throughout the process - knew every angle of the matter and helped close a nightmare of a deal - will recommend and always use - just great 

Wanda S.'s profile image
3 years ago

I always feel comfortable talking to Mitchell who is friendly and knowledgeable. He takes the time to help you understand legal actions that a lay person wouldn’t know. I have called him for a couple of different problems and he was able to advise me and help me with all. I wouldn’t think of going to any other attorney. 

Ilene W.'s profile image
3 years ago

Mitchell took care of my ex and handled the situation very well. I am certain if I need his expertise with Dr. Wonderful it will resolved! Many thanks! 

Matthew Kreinces, E.'s profile image
Matthew Kreinces, E. 
3 years ago

They, especially Mitch Greebel, are excellent. I would refer to them without a second thought. 

Mike F.'s profile image
3 years ago

I have been fortunate enough to know Mitch for several years now and have referred him to several friends & clients. Mitch has always exceeded expectations and taken care of anyone I have sent his way. He is very timely in his follow up, articulate, and went above and beyond for anyone I've ever referred. 

Jill A. Altarac, E.'s profile image
Jill A. Altarac, E. 
3 years ago

I have had several matters in which this firm was my adversary. The firm was professional and worked hard to resolve the matters. 

Frequently asked questions about Greebel & Greebel

How is Greebel & Greebel rated?

Greebel & Greebel has a 5 star rating with 43 reviews. 

When is Greebel & Greebel open?

Greebel & Greebel is closed now. It will open on Thursday at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com