Battle A Bug review summary

5  36
4  
3  
2  
1  
1 reviews with no rating
5.0
37 reviews
5on Google, Aug 01, 2019
Pretty good guy, I appreciate it more »
5on Google, Jun 30, 2019
Greg squeezed me into his already busy day to rescue me from a swarm of flying ants! Professional and courteous, he took the time to explain the treatment and what I could expect over the next 90 days. Should be good now! Thanks Greg and Battle A Bug for your prompt service. more »
5on Google, Jun 29, 2019
Greg squeezed me into his already busy day to rescue me from a swarm of flying ants! Professional and courteous, he took the time to explain the treatment and what I could expect over the next 90 days. Should be good now! Thanks Greg and Battle A Bug for your prompt service. more »
5on Google, Jun 26, 2019
I have been a customer for 10 years for termite control. I have had other pest problems and they come right away to address any issues that arise. Most importantly, they are honest and fair. Today, they came for a carpenter bee issue. They could have tried to sell me a treatment package, but since only one occurrence was found, they treated the one “hole” and didn’t charge me. Thanks more »
5on Google, May 17, 2019
This is an amazing company. I have had may exterminators and none compare to Ecosheild. They are timely, knowledgeable,friendly and they provide an excellent service that completely works. I spoke with Sherry and is is a wonderful person to call if you have questions or a problem. She takes the time to address it and make it work. I highly recommend this company for all your pest concerns. more »
5on Google, Mar 31, 2019
The guys are Always so nice and willing to help and explain everything that they are doing. Very happy so far with their service more »
5on Google, Mar 18, 2019
I have been using Battle A Bug for a number of years! I am very pleased with their service. They are prompt and efficient, and , most of all , responsive to dealing with any issues we might have. more »
5on Google, Mar 11, 2019
I recommend Battle A Bug highly. The technician was very professional , on time , knowledgeable and explained everything he would be doing. I definitely will call them again if I should have the need. more »
5on Google, Mar 09, 2019
Outstanding service all around.The ladies in the office worked around my busy schedule and when the salesman showed up he was very knowledgeable. The gentleman explained the issue clearly and what would have to be done. As it turns out the salesman was also the service man and completed the job immediately. The pests were gone within the time allotted by the sales/ service man Gregory. Clearly I was overjoyed and plan to stay on the maintenance program as vigilance is required to stave off pests. more »
on Facebook, Mar 08, 2019
Battle a Bug is the Best Greg is a real professional who explains things thoroughly and shows compassion for his customers who can't stand the site of a mouse dropping or any other insect in the house!! I highly recommend them!! more »