Battle A Bug review summary

5  32
4  
3  
2  
1  
1 reviews with no rating
5.0
33 reviews
5on Google, May 17, 2019
This is an amazing company. I have had may exterminators and none compare to Ecosheild. They are timely, knowledgeable,friendly and they provide an excellent service that completely works. I spoke with Sherry and is is a wonderful person to call if you have questions or a problem. She takes the time to address it and make it work. I highly recommend this company for all your pest concerns. more »
5on Google, Mar 31, 2019
The guys are Always so nice and willing to help and explain everything that they are doing. Very happy so far with their service more »
5on Google, Mar 18, 2019
I have been using Battle A Bug for a number of years! I am very pleased with their service. They are prompt and efficient, and , most of all , responsive to dealing with any issues we might have. more »
5on Google, Mar 11, 2019
I recommend Battle A Bug highly. The technician was very professional , on time , knowledgeable and explained everything he would be doing. I definitely will call them again if I should have the need. more »
5on Google, Mar 09, 2019
Outstanding service all around.The ladies in the office worked around my busy schedule and when the salesman showed up he was very knowledgeable. The gentleman explained the issue clearly and what would have to be done. As it turns out the salesman was also the service man and completed the job immediately. The pests were gone within the time allotted by the sales/ service man Gregory. Clearly I was overjoyed and plan to stay on the maintenance program as vigilance is required to stave off pests. more »
on Facebook, Mar 08, 2019
Battle a Bug is the Best Greg is a real professional who explains things thoroughly and shows compassion for his customers who can't stand the site of a mouse dropping or any other insect in the house!! I highly recommend them!! more »
5on Google, Oct 30, 2018
They don't get more honest, reliable and effective than Victor at Battle-a-Bug. more »
5on Google, Feb 23, 2018
I couldn’t be more pleased with my experience with Battle A Bug. They were quick to respond, always on time, very knowledgeable, and professional! more »
5on Google, Feb 17, 2018
Battle a Bug is a great company. They were available right away when we needed them with our ant issue in our home. They are extremely knowledgeable and answered all of my questions and concerns regarding what type of bug to what we can do to prevent them. My mother used them for 20 years now I’m using their services an I’m very pleased!! The customer service is phenomenal and I would recommend them over and over again! Thanks Battle A Bug!!!!! more »
5on Google, Jan 24, 2018
Battle a Bug is a great company. They were available right away when we needed them with our ant issue in our home. They are extremely knowledgeable and answered all of my questions and concerns regarding what type of bug to what we can do to prevent them. My mother used them for 20 years now I’m using their services an I’m very pleased!! The customer service is phenomenal and I would recommend them over and over again! Thanks Battle A Bug!!!!! more »