Vallesigns & Awnings review summary

5  118
4  4
3  1
2  
1  
2 reviews with no rating
5.0
125 reviews
5on Google, Feb 24, 2021
more »
5on Google, Feb 18, 2021
These guys are great! They produced a beautiful stainless steel sign for my printing com pany DATAGRAPHIC.
Worked with Marielle and Charly! Helped me every step of the way, showed me prototypes
and progress photo's,,, very high quality and competitive pricing. more »
5on Google, Feb 12, 2021
This is by far the best signage shop in New York! We have been working with their team for many years and their products are exceptional! Their team is always friendly, professional, and extremely talented. Our projects are always completed on-time and priced very well compared to other companies in the area. We highly recommend utilizing their services. more »
5on Google, Dec 29, 2020
more »
5on Google, Oct 24, 2020
more »
5on Google, Jul 22, 2020
more »
5on Google, Jul 12, 2020
more »
5on Google, Jul 10, 2020
more »
5on Google, Feb 10, 2020
Neal placed an awning for me 9 month ago. There was something wrong with it. I called him up and explained the situation and he came to fix it without any problems. This is a reliable dependable business that stands behind it's work. I highly recommend them. more »
5on Google, Feb 10, 2020
Neal placed an awning for me 9 month ago. There was something wrong with it. I called him up and explained the situation and he came to fix it without any problems. This is a reliable dependable business that stands behind it's work. I highly recommend them. more »
5on Google, Jan 25, 2020
Valle sings Super professional and affordable prices recommend more »
5on Google, Jan 16, 2020
Exelente more »
5on Google, Jan 14, 2020
Great service, great fabrication! more »
5on Google, Aug 31, 2019
Valle sign is the only place I'll be doing business with from now on. Recieved everything ahead of schedule and work was outstanding. One stop shop, professional and easy to work with. more »
5on Google, Aug 16, 2019
I would recommend this place to anyone.Neil is great guy easy to talk to he makes shore the work is done professionally I want to thank you Neil and your team for delivering great work the sign looks really good I want to thank you for your time and work more »
5on Google, Aug 09, 2019
Friendly and fast. Kept us informed during the entire process. We will definitely be using them again and referring them to everyone. Thank you!!! more »
5on Google, Jul 29, 2019
This is the right company to use for any signage needs. The owner, Neal takes great pride in his workmanship, staff and reputation. He delivers as promised and makes the entire process easy and transparent. The final product is meticulously manufactured to perfection and equally installed. more »
5on Google, Jul 24, 2019
Very nice and honest company. Delivered as promised and the awnings for our retail store look fantastic. Kept me updated along the process through email. They couldn't have done a more professional job. Highly recommend! more »
5on Google, Jun 13, 2019
These guys are awesome. They designed the store sign for our shop @ 38 Glen Head Road in Glen Head and installed it expeditiously. Very professional group of staff from owner to design team to project manager to onsite installers, and oh yeah their price is very reasonable. The sign looks awesome and we will definitely be back for all of our new stores’ signages! more »
Business Response:
Thank you East Coast LEDS!
4on Google, May 28, 2019
more »
Business Response:
Thank you Diogenes!
5on Google, May 17, 2019
Amazing sign company!! Process was excellent from beginning to end. more »
5on Google, May 13, 2019
Great company from start to finish every detail carried out as promised. more »
5on Google, Apr 16, 2019
I want to thank Neal and his staff at Vallesigns for their competence and efficient during the process of designing and installing our signs at Destiny Cathedral Inc. in Hempstead NY. We did our homework and found their estimates to be the best and the quality of their work to be excellent. We highly recommend this team of professionals...Dr. Paul Patrick Pastor. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Paul!
5on Google, Apr 15, 2019
I had a great experience working with Neal and his team. They created a back lit LED wall sign for my ice cream parlor, it exceeded my exceptions. Neal is a true professional quick to respond to any questions. He gives fair pricing and I would highly recommend this business to anyone looking for signs. more »
5on Google, Nov 19, 2018
Job was done on time and on budget. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Dov Borgen!