Vallesigns & Awnings review summary

5  122
4  5
3  1
2  
1  
2 reviews with no rating
4.9
130 reviews
4on Google, Jun 29, 2021
I have used Valle several times in the past two years, installing a moving sign and today an awning over the main entrance of our school. Each time we used them they were completely professional in their planning and installation. more »
5on Google, Jun 17, 2021
Got some signs and decals made for my business and I could not be happier with the results! Friendly staff and great design ideas. Also had three vans wrapped by them about a year ago and they’re a huge source of new business for us!! Thank you Valle Signs!! more »
5on Google, Jun 17, 2021
Great Experience from beginning to end I would highly recommend this Company!! Charly was very professional My sign looks amazing!! I couldn't be happier. more »
5on Google, Jun 16, 2021
Absolute professionals from start to finish. Installed ahead of schedule and the installation was perfect. I highly recommend. more »
5on Google, Jun 01, 2021
Outstanding Service and Product. 5 Star all the way! Craftsmanship and attention to detail is 150%. True professionals! Thanks Guys! more »
5on Google, Feb 24, 2021
more »
5on Google, Feb 18, 2021
These guys are great! They produced a beautiful stainless steel sign for my printing com pany DATAGRAPHIC.
Worked with Marielle and Charly! Helped me every step of the way, showed me prototypes
and progress photo's,,, very high quality and competitive pricing. more »
5on Google, Feb 12, 2021
This is by far the best signage shop in New York! We have been working with their team for many years and their products are exceptional! Their team is always friendly, professional, and extremely talented. Our projects are always completed on-time and priced very well compared to other companies in the area. We highly recommend utilizing their services. more »
5on Google, Dec 29, 2020
more »
5on Google, Oct 24, 2020
more »
5on Google, Jul 22, 2020
more »
5on Google, Jul 12, 2020
more »
5on Google, Jul 10, 2020
more »
5on Google, Feb 10, 2020
Neal placed an awning for me 9 month ago. There was something wrong with it. I called him up and explained the situation and he came to fix it without any problems. This is a reliable dependable business that stands behind it's work. I highly recommend them. more »
5on Google, Feb 10, 2020
Neal placed an awning for me 9 month ago. There was something wrong with it. I called him up and explained the situation and he came to fix it without any problems. This is a reliable dependable business that stands behind it's work. I highly recommend them. more »
5on Google, Jan 25, 2020
Valle sings Super professional and affordable prices recommend more »
5on Google, Jan 16, 2020
Exelente more »
5on Google, Jan 14, 2020
Great service, great fabrication! more »
5on Google, Aug 31, 2019
Valle sign is the only place I'll be doing business with from now on. Recieved everything ahead of schedule and work was outstanding. One stop shop, professional and easy to work with. more »
5on Google, Aug 16, 2019
I would recommend this place to anyone.Neil is great guy easy to talk to he makes shore the work is done professionally I want to thank you Neil and your team for delivering great work the sign looks really good I want to thank you for your time and work more »
5on Google, Aug 09, 2019
Friendly and fast. Kept us informed during the entire process. We will definitely be using them again and referring them to everyone. Thank you!!! more »
5on Google, Jul 29, 2019
This is the right company to use for any signage needs. The owner, Neal takes great pride in his workmanship, staff and reputation. He delivers as promised and makes the entire process easy and transparent. The final product is meticulously manufactured to perfection and equally installed. more »
5on Google, Jul 24, 2019
Very nice and honest company. Delivered as promised and the awnings for our retail store look fantastic. Kept me updated along the process through email. They couldn't have done a more professional job. Highly recommend! more »
5on Google, Jun 13, 2019
These guys are awesome. They designed the store sign for our shop @ 38 Glen Head Road in Glen Head and installed it expeditiously. Very professional group of staff from owner to design team to project manager to onsite installers, and oh yeah their price is very reasonable. The sign looks awesome and we will definitely be back for all of our new stores’ signages! more »
Business Response:
Thank you East Coast LEDS!
4on Google, May 28, 2019
more »
Business Response:
Thank you Diogenes!