TriView Reflections's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

TriView Reflections

5.0
  • Glass & Mirrors
  • Westbury, NY

About this business

Home ServicesGlass & MirrorsHome ImprovementsKitchen & Bath

TriView Reflections is your premier source for custom shower doors, mirrors, and glass in the New York State area. Our family-owned-and-operated glazing company is based in Westbury, New York. As "The Source for Shower Doors, Glass, and Mirrors”, our belief is not about pushing a product but about leaving a lasting impression of courtesy and quality workmanship. Our knowledgeable and dedicated staff can help design and "bring your vision to life." 

Location details

657 Old Country Rd, Westbury, NY, 11590, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun11:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
5.0319 reviews
5
310
4
9
3
0
2
0
1
0
Anthony C's profile image
Anthony C 
a month ago

Great experience. Very professional both in the office and in the field. 

Ray M's profile image
Ray M 
a month ago

Great experience, worked quickly, cleaned up well. FInished job looks fantastic. 

Michele R's profile image
Michele R 
a month ago

We are a repeat customer. We were completely satisfied when we made a shower door purchase in 2013. We returned 10 years later based upon our satisfaction with Triview, that we came back 10 years later to purchase doors for our shower/tub! Doors came within two weeks as promised. Great company! Highly recommend! 

Doree J's profile image
Doree J 
2 months ago

Wonderful experience from start to finish. Love my shower doors! 

Claudio G's profile image
Claudio G 
3 months ago

Extremely satisfied with TriView from the very beginning of walking into the store , ******* was very helpful and knowledgeable to help us select the desire look and design for the bathroom glass enclosure . Measurements and installation was also conducted in a timely matter and professionalism. Highly recommended for anyone in need of shower doors and the various services they offer. 

Elliot C's profile image
Elliot C 
4 months ago

Great product. Friendly customer service and quality workmanship. Efficient and fair priced. 

Louis L's profile image
Louis L 
7 months ago

Excellent service! Highly recommend, custom fit glass countertop to protect our walnut top above our ice ************ refrigerator. 

Patty M's profile image
Patty M 
11 months ago

Amazing work, Im so happy with my shower doors, Recommend. 

Theresa D's profile image
Theresa D 
11 months ago

Reliable accurate great workmanship. Excellent quality. Installers very clean and efficient. Would highly recommend we just recently completed 3 bathrooms are couldnt be happier. 

Frequently asked questions about TriView Reflections

How is TriView Reflections rated?

TriView Reflections has a 5 star rating with 319 reviews. 

When is TriView Reflections open?

TriView Reflections is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.