Carpet Depot's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Carpet Depot

5.0
  • Home Services
  • Levittown, NY

About this business

Home ServicesCarpet CleaningCarpetingHome & Garden

Carpet Depot offers a wide selection of flooring types to serve all of your home decorating needs. We are so much more than just Wall-to-Wall carpet. We offer a large selection of Hard Wood Flooring products, Engineered Hard Wood flooring for those areas where solid hard woods can not be used, a large selection of long lasting Laminates, Sheet Vinyl goods, tile vinyl products, and the areas largest selection of Area Rugs. 

Location details

3080 Hempstead Turnpike, Levittown, NY, 11756, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sun12:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
5.0266 reviews
5
262
4
2
3
2
2
0
1
0
Larry A.'s profile image
6 days ago

Great selection and knowledgeable sale staff. Would definitely recommend them for flooring. 

JOHN M.'s profile image
a year ago

We're repeat customers. Once again, a perfect job! Both installers Eddie & Marcelo arrived on time, and were efficient, polite and respectful. What more can a customer ask for? Thank you, Theresa & John 

ISABELLE G.'s profile image
a year ago

Carpet Depot was professional and a pleasure to deal with. Danny helped me navigate my choices for area rugs, runners and carpet. The variety, quality and choices were great. Even after forgetting to load something for the job they resolved the issue at my earliest convenience despite having to reshuffle their schedules. I am one happy customer and would use them again. The install gentlemen were amazing and very neat as well. The prices were reasonable and so are the payment options. I will definitely be coming back... read more

ELEANOR S.'s profile image
a year ago

Salesman was 👍 great Beautiful work the Installer was a true craftsman Totally cleaned up not a spot 

Excellent customer service, carpet was just what we wanted delivery was right on time 2 weeks , could not have asked for better service and price. 

DOHERTY's profile image
a year ago

The installer did a professional job, turned out beautiful! 

Dagostino's profile image
a year ago

Phenomenal company. Three weeks from purchase to measuring to installation. The install crew arrived on time and changed two rooms of carpet in under 2 hours. Abs even helped me with one heavy mattress. Clean up was great. No complain here. Carpet Depot was referred to me and I will absolutely return the favor to anyone looking for carpets. The service is 5 ⭐️ 

KOVALSKY's profile image
2 years ago

Marcella and his helper did a great job. Courteous , on time, professional ! 

KOVALSKY's profile image
2 years ago

Marcelo and his helper were on time . They did a great job ! And were very nice! 

Frequently asked questions about Carpet Depot

How is Carpet Depot rated?

Carpet Depot has a 5 star rating with 266 reviews. 

When is Carpet Depot open?

Carpet Depot is open now. It will close at 8:00 p.m.